Energy Bites

Hey all…I’m having a bad day. I ate two of these darlings…Luckily they were small and I stopped, so I didn’t have to punish myself for a binge.

So how could it hurt to share it with you? Famous last words.

  • 2/3 cups of peanut butter
  • a large sprinkling of sunflower seeds
  • 3/4 cup rolled oats
  • 1 TBspoon honey
  • a handful of dark or semisweet chocolate chips.  Gonna be a hypocrite here…try not to eat too many!

Mix  all of the ingredients together. Put in the refrigerator for 5-15 minutes. Shape into bars or balls. Keep in the fridge. 

There is no original recipe link or review because I created these. Please review in the comments!

Love,

LifeTreatsYouLikeThat

P.S. I apologize for the TERRIBLE photo shoot.

Leave a Reply

